Наверх

Expert Opinion

Andrey Vasilyev: The Union State is working on a number of health programs

The director of the Department of innovative development and scientific design of the Ministry of Health

19.11.2015

Igor Permyakov: Teacher - Chief of all. At all levels

Head of the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - on the role of the teacher in the patriotic education

04.11.2015

Formation of the regulatory framework of the Eurasian Economic Union, taking into account the experience of the Union State

Says the first deputy director of the Institute of State and Law of the Russian Academy of Sciences (GPI RAS), Doctor of Law, Professor Nikolai Mikhailov

18.08.2015

Nikolai Cherginets: Military action against civilians - the same death penalty

Chairman of the Union of Writers of Belarus told about the lessons of World War II and the requirements for the abolition of the death penalty

07.08.2015

Dmitry Stepanenko: innovation activity is not limited to the development and introduction of new products of a global nature

Associate Professor of the Belarusian-Russian University, Ph.D., talks about why the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation should be added "innovation articles»

23.07.2015

Sergey Savostyan: The authority of the international organization dependent on the availability of the necessary legal guarantees of execution of its decisions

Deputy Chief of the organization and monitoring of the judicial work of the Legal Department of the Eurasian Economic Commission said about the tools of the process of harmonization of national legislations within the framework of the Union State and the EAEC

30.06.2015

Nikolai Ivanov: the country's security can not depend on foreign supplies

Deputy General Director of Avangard told us about the most interesting developments of the Union in microelectronics

29.05.2015

Alexey Kubrin: A number of regions of Russia and Belarus are in constant interaction

Deputy Secretary of State - a member of the Permanent Committee of the Union State - Alexey Kubrin guests and spoke about the new status of the Forum of Regions of Russia and Belarus

21.05.2015

Chief meteorologist of Belarus Anatoly Polishchuk: We learn from the Russians, they learn from us

At the end of March in Sochi was organized by the Permanent Committee of the Union State and MIA "Russia Today" press tour on "Hydrometeorological support major sporting events"

13.04.2015

Yuri Malyshev: During the year we have held more than 20 permanent exhibitions

At the State Geological Museum. VI RAS Vernadsky was a presentation of the center of Expertise. We talked to the director of the museum, Academician Yuri Malyshev (end)

30.03.2015

Pavel Svyatenkov: World political system is slowly sliding into dynamic chaos

After the cold war the world has changed - the Soviet Union, which played a role of the second pole in a bipolar world system, broke up, went with the geopolitical arena. Now, it would seem that the hegemony of the United States to seriously challenge may not, and the world has definitely become unipolar.

06.10.2014

Alexander Casinos: Russia needs modernization without Westernization

Elements of liberalism and capitalism (i.e. modern) there is in any society, but in a healthy national body freedom and profit take its place, not subordinating the whole country. As for Russia, market relations it always was and should be under strict state control.

29.09.2014

Vyacheslav Bondarenko: Not having learned the lessons of the great war, we will not find answers to many questions that bother us (Part 2)

In the modern world the consciousness of any man serves as a testing ground on which their most profitable power in the current economic and political models. This is most clearly by the example of the great war 1914-1918

27.09.2014

Valery Kazakov: to Bury the "old Europe" - prematurely

recently, there are many opinions about what the civilization of the West, particularly Western Europe, has terrible crisis that will bring the "old Europe" to disaster, to decay. And, in my opinion, no sign that it should fall apart. On the contrary, it is experiencing a kind of Renaissance.

25.09.2014

Vyacheslav Bondarenko: Not having learned the lessons of the great war, we will not find answers to many questions that bother us (Part 1)

In the modern world the consciousness of any man serves as a testing ground on which their most profitable power in the current economic and political models. This is most clearly by the example of the great war 1914-1918

10.09.2014

Vitaly Tretyakov: we Need to find new facts and arguments and channels their rasprostraneniya

the impression Is that Russia is very much inferior to the West in the information field. This is seen in connection with the situation in Ukraine. Meanwhile, in Soviet times, we seem to look more dignified in the information and propaganda war against our opponents.

25.08.2014

Pavel Svyatenkov: We see no conflict of civilizations, and the conflict of several models of globalization

Today, with the light hand of the American social philosopher and political scientist Samuel Huntington, a lot of talk about the clash of civilizations. In my opinion, the main problem now is not a clash of civilizations. Today we deal with the conflict of several models of globalization.

25.07.2014

Pages: Prev. 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 Next