Курсы валют на 27.06.2017
RUR
BYN
30.63
USD
58.88
EUR
65.96
CNY
86.46
BYN
RUR (100)
3.26
USD
1.92
EUR
2.15
CNY
2.82
Permanent Committee of the Union State

The Permanent Committee of the UnionState is the working body of the Supreme State Council and the Council of Ministers of the UnionState. It was formed in accordance with the ‘Treaty on the Creation of a Union State’ and Resolution No.13 of the Supreme State Council dated 27 June 2000.

In its activity the Permanent Committee is guided by the ‘Treaty on the Creation of a Union State’ signed on 8 December 1999 by the Presidents of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus; by the Programme of Action on the implementation of the Treaty; by the Statute of the Supreme State Council; by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Union State, and by other regulatory legal acts and national laws of the member states.

The Permanent Committee arranges for the implementation of the Treaty, works out proposals on the development strategy of the Union State and coordinates the work of the sectoral and functional bodies of the Union State. Jointly with the relevant bodies of the member states it carries out preliminary reviews of the programmes, projects and arrangements of the Union State, provides the resulting conclusions to the Council of Ministers and reports on their implementation status. For the Council of Ministers it prepares proposals for draft laws of the Union State and the harmonisation of the laws of the member states. It formulates and submits to the Supreme State Council and to the Council of Ministers the draft agendas of their meetings and action plans. The Permanent Committee ensures the cooperation of the Council of Ministers with the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union of Belarus and Russia.

The Permanent Committee is governed by the State Secretary of the Union State, and is composed of four members, who serve as his deputies. Two members of the Permanent Committee represent Belarus and the other two represent Russia.

The Permanent Committee is accountable to the Council of Ministers.

Address of the Permanent Committee:

8/5 Staraya Square, Entrance 3, 103132 Moscow
Telephone: (495) 606-78-65, fax: (495) 606-32-70

Яндекс.Метрика

Курсы валют на 28.06.2017
RUR
BYN
30.82
USD
59.54
EUR
67.69
CNY
87.57
BYN
RUR (100)
3.24
USD
1.93
EUR
2.20
CNY
2.84
Постоянный Комитет Союзного государства
Постоянный Комитет Союзного государства является рабочим аппаратом Высшего Государственного Совета Союзного государства и Совета Министров Союзного государства. Образован в соответствии с Договором о создании Союзного государства и Постановлением Высшего Государственного Совета Союзного государства от 27 июня 2000 г. №13.

В своей деятельности Постоянный Комитет руководствуется Договором о создании Союзного государства, который подписан 8 декабря 1999 года президентами Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь, а также Программой действий по реализации положений Договора, Статутом Высшего Государственного Совета Союзного государства, Положением о Совете Министров Союзного государства, иными нормативно-правовыми актами, национальными законодательствами государств-участников.

Постоянный Комитет организует реализацию положений Договора, разработку предложений по стратегии развития Союзного государства, координирует работу отраслевых и функциональных органов Союзного государства. Совместно с соответствующими органами государств-участников Союзного государства осуществляет предварительное рассмотрение программ, проектов и мероприятий Союзного государства, представляет заключения по ним в Совет Министров и информирует его о ходе их выполнения. Готовит для Совета Министров Союзного государства предложения по проектам законов Союзного государства, по унификации законодательств государств-участников. Формирует и вносит на рассмотрение Высшего Государственного Совета и Совета Министров проекты повестки их заседаний, планов работы. Постоянный Комитет обеспечивает взаимодействие Совета Министров Союзного государства с Парламентским Собранием Союза Беларуси и России.

Руководит работой Постоянного Комитета Государственный секретарь Союзного государства, а также в состав Постоянного Комитета входят четыре члена Постоянного Комитета, являющиеся по должности его заместителями. Два члена Постоянного Комитета представляют Белорусскую Сторону, два члена – Российскую Сторону.

Постоянный Комитет подотчетен Совету Министров.

Адрес Постоянного Комитета Союзного государства:

119034 Москва, Еропкинский пер., д. 5, стр. 1
тел./факс (495) 986-27-44


Яндекс.Метрика